Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Marc Bohn

Chefredakteur
m.bohn@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.22

Dirk Heilmann

Redaktion
d.heilmann@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.33

Janine Bodelier

Redaktion
j.bodelier@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.43

Katja Streck

Sales
k.streck@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.79

Christiane Weyres

Sales
c.weyres@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.74

Christina Hoss

Sales
c.hoss@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.77

Vivien Hauser

Anzeigenkoordination
v.hauser@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.85